Chartered Life

+8802-8878196

Branch Office
District Branch Name Address Mobile Email
Bogra Tohid Agency Tohid Plaza (2nd Floor), Sherpur Road, Bogra +8801777770974 tohidul@charteredlifebd.com
Brahmanbaria Enam Agency Bhuiyan Complex, Agrani Bank Road,Kasba, Brahmanbaria +8801777770973 enamol@charteredlifebd.com
Chittagong Muradpur Agency Chowdhury Center (5th Floor), 225/A, C.D.A Avenue, Muradpur, Chittagong. +8801777770978 mail@charteredlifebd.com
Chittagong Jahed Agency 135, Dewan Square (2nd floor), Dewanhat Moor, Sheikh Mujib Road, Chittagong, Bangladesh. +8801777770975 jahed@charteredlifebd.com
Chittagong Feroze Agency Ayub Trade Center (2nd Floor) 1269/B, SK. Mujib Road Agrabad C/A, Chittagong. 0312520766, +8801777770977 feroze@charteredlifebd.com
Chittagong Anowar Hossen Agency 59, Islam Tower, CDA Avenue, Muradpur, Chittagong. +8801777770992
Chittagong Rangunia Agency Al Imarat Complex (1st Floor), Ferrighat Road Lichubagan, Chondroghona, Rangunia, Chittagong
Comilla Kamal Agency Hilton Tower, (5th Floor) 176 Monohorpur,Rajgonj Bazar, Comilla, Bangladesh +8801777770981 kamal@charteredlifebd.com
Cox's Bazar Chakaria Agency Anowar Shopping Complex (2nd floor) Chiringa, Chakaria Cox's Bazar +8801777770976 mail@charteredlifebd.com
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Agency Siddique Mansion (3rd Floor) Kalur Dokan,Main Road, Cox’s Bazar
Dhaka Taslima Agency Razia Complex (5th Floor), 184 Senpara, Parbota, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216 +8801777770984 taslima@charteredlifebd.com
Dhaka Fazlu Agency Mahtab Center (6th Floor),177 Shaheed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Bijoy Naghor, Dhaka-1000 +8801777770991
Feni Mohim Agency Jumma Shopping Center (2nd Floor), Mizan Road. Feni. +8801777770985 mohimuddin@charteredlifebd.com
Feni Habib Agency 47 M.E.F Center (3rd Floor) SSK Road, Feni +8801777770993
Mymensing Rezaoul Agency Canada Square, 27, Rambabu Road, Mymensing. +8801777770997 rezaoul@charteredlifebd.com
Noakhali Monir Agency Aziz Bulding, 4th Floor, (Trust Bank), Golabaria, Feni Road, Chowmuhani, Noakhali +8801777770994
Rajshahi Rajshahi Agency Moriom Ali Tower (3rd Floor), Barnali Moor, Greater Road, Rajshahi
Sylhet Biplob Agency Mahamud Complex, 2nd Floor, DhopadigirPar, Sylhet, Bangladesh. +8801777770983 biplob@charteredlifebd.com
Chartered Life Bangladesh
Contact Us
Follow Us